Iran is a country located in Western Asia, with its territory spanning across the Iranian Plateau. It is bordered by seven countries: Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, and the Caspian Sea to the north; Afghanistan and Pakistan to the east; and Turkey and Iraq to the west. To the south, Iran has coastlines along the Persian Gulf […]

Read More